This Can Only Mean One Thing…

We’re moving.

Hopefully.

We found another house that we really like. So far, we’ve made it further in the process than we had with the last house, so we’re feeling pretty good. Our good friends, R & K, just moved in to a gorgeous house and, lucky us, gave us their moving boxes. We have 25ish days to pack up our condo. I tried packing up my desk the other night and failed miserably. Apparently, I have two interview folios and one of them was stuck to the bottom of my desk cubby. Who knew that was possible? It’s going to be a long few weeks. But in the end, we’ll have double the square footage to fill up with our crap. Yippee!

In other news, I’m really behind on the blog. You missed my birthday party and the end of the Brown Bag Challenge (I did it, by the way). It’s probably not going to get better any time soon, but I’ll try.

About Tara Salvi

I'm a 30 year old woman living and working in the 'burbs.
This entry was posted in Where It's At and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

