Hello world!

Have you ever been driving in a different state, maybe late at night, and you see a sign telling you that you’re leaving a city, but there isn’t a sign immediately following to tell you that you’ve arrived in a new city? You think to yourself, “Where am I?” You know where you were, you know where you’d like to get to, but right now, you could be anywhere. It’s kind of like international waters, except less gambling. Maybe…

That’s where this blog sits. I know where I’ve been, I know where I’d like to get to. What happens in the middle is anyone’s guess.

About Tara Salvi

I'm a 30 year old woman living and working in the 'burbs.
This entry was posted in In My Head. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

